Delete your Card Arise data
Contact: estimatedly@gmail.com
Card Arise progress is stored on your device. There is no separate Card Arise server account database.
- Open the app → enter via Login / Trial / Play Games.
- Open Settings (gear) or Account.
- Tap Delete account, confirm with your password if you use a local account (or confirm clearing the trial save).
- If you are signed into Google Play Games and cloud save is configured, the app also calls Play Games SnapshotsClient.delete for the Card Arise snapshot.
If you cannot open the app, uninstalling the app removes local data. For Play Games cloud data, use Play Games / Google account controls or contact estimatedly@gmail.com with your Play Games player id if known.
Privacy Policy · Home